Uncategorized

Today’s My Little App Offer!

screen568x568

Hi everyone! This is a quick post for me to share with you todays offer on My Little App!! If you don’t know MLA is the its an app from My little Box. It’s totally free and is available on iOS and Android. Everyday you will get a recipe, a wallpaper for you phone or like today a discount code! I don’t normally use these but today really interested me. The offer is for a company called My Dermacenter, with this discount code you receive and a free 5 piece gift set on any order! As I’m already Christmas shopping i thought it was perfect opportunity to pick up a small gift for someone and receive a few free treats for myself! This company gives you free uk shipping on every order also you get 4 free samples with every order! I know sounds amazing right!!

This offer is too good to miss so get the app and get your free treats!!

Click the link below!!

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/my-little-app/id534539160?mt=8

Offer ends 31/10!!

Sophie Xx

*Stay tuned MLB review soon*

1 thought on “Today’s My Little App Offer!”

Leave a Reply

