September ~ My Little Box

Hi everyone, yesterday the September MLB arrived and yet again i was so excited to see what was inside!! This months box is called My Little Fashion Box and I’m in love with it! Last month i wasn’t over joyed by the contents and i was really hoping that this one would be better and it was!!


Whats inside the box…

  • Like in every box you get the Kanako illustrated card
  • My Little Word magazine
  • American Vintage scarf  – £24
  • Set of adhesive nail decals by Alfa-K, £5.90
  • Conitreau Cocktail Kit

In the beauty bag…

  • Kerastase couture styling Laque Noire £16
  • hydreanne BB cream, La Roche-Posay £15
  • Red Dingue, Lip colour by My Little Beauty £22



I really love everything in this box! It really is one of the best boxes i have got from them!! I love the colour and pattern of the scarf and all the products are so nice!! I can’t  wait to see what these products are like after trying them all out!!

Click the links below for more information, Prices and Subscription details.

Official Website ~ https://www.mylittlebox.co.uk/home

3 thoughts on “September ~ My Little Box

Leave a Reply

