Reviews, Shopping

My Dermacenter Order

A few weeks ago I shared with you the My Little App discount code for My Dermacenter  and this morning I finally received my order! As you can still use this code I thought I would share with you the contents I received. For all the information or to read my original post click the link at the bottom of the page! Now lets get in to it!

What i brought..

Free samples from My Dermacentre – Get four free samples until 30th September!

What I Received free from the discount code…

I had a few problems with my order as it was meant to be delivered last week. But I was very impressed with their customer service, they were constantly emailing me and keeping me up to date. I would definitely be ordering from this company again!

I will share with you my thoughts on all these products soon!

*For free standard delivery and 4 free samples on all orders till 31st September*

Click the link below for the original post and for all the app / offer details.

https://misssophiecharlton.wordpress.com/2015/09/08/todays-my-little-app-offer/

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

