“September” Favourites

I can’t believe its the end of September and its officially 4 days till my birthday! Anyway before I get to excited, this post is all about the products iv been loving this last month, so let’s get in to it! Ill say sorry now for all the La Roche-Posay products !

First is KORRES Body Milk ~ I received this in the August My little Box and I have been using this most days. I have been using the L’Occitane Verbena lotion and this is my all time favourite, the smell and the feel of the cream really is lovely.  The scent is Bergamot Pear and it’s really light and fresh. I have really enjoyed using this product. I would defiantly purchase this product again.

La Roche Posay  BB cream ~ I received this product in my last MLB and I have moved using it since! I find some BB creams really heavy and they clog my pours but this one works amazing with my sensitive skin!! I am very impressed, I use this product under my foundation or just as moisturising cream.

La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo ~ For a while iv hard some really good comments about this product but never thought they were true. I received this product as a free sample and thought I might as well see what the fuss is all about. It says it targets blemishes a breakouts and I have to say it did it!! I love this product. I had a few little breakouts around my chin due to stress and I used this and over night they where nearly all cleared up! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family!

La Roche Posay Effaclar Cleansing Gel – This is another product i revived free with an order and since then iv been washing my face with it every evening and it amazing how much of a different i have seen with only a few weeks! La Roche Posay isn’t the cheapist brand but all the product i have use this month have all working wonders!!

App ~ Neybers

I love anything to do with interior design weather is magazines, programs or pinning everything on Pinterest. But now there is this app! Neybers is an app dedicated to you design and creating your own interior designs! Theres a lot of these app around but what makes this one different is how realistic the designs you create look also all the products you can use are real products you can buy!!!

Check out my creations on the app at @sophie_charlton

What have been your September Favourites? Let me now in the comment bar below or you can message me thought the contact form on my Contact me page.

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

