“October” My Little Box

Hi everyone today I received this months MLB and like always I have been excited to see whats inside. This months box is called My Little Creative Box in calibration with Pinterest! I think this box was made for me! 

 

What’s inside..

  • Like always you receive the illustrated card and the my little word magazine.
  • Tech Jewellery – £16
  • Tote bag – £15

Inside the beauty bag..

  • Creme de Minuit, My Little Beauty, £15
  • Un Songs door beauty oil, Any, £29 for 100ml
  • Talika’s Photo-Hydra day, £43.50 for 50 ml

Here are a few photo’s

FullSizeRender

Font of tote bag..

Back of tote bag..

I was really looking forward to this box and yet I’m not disappointed with contents and I will be using everything, I think the theme got lost.  This month my box got delivered late, as all my other boxes have been derived around 16th every month I started to question where it was so I emailed them. The reply I received what far from helpful and when emailed them again I received nothing. If this carries on I will be cancelling my subscription!

I really hope you enjoyed this post and please contact me with your suggestions on what other boxes I could receive!

Sophie Xx

**STAY TUNED** I will be reviewing the beauty products soon!!

Leave a Reply

