“October” Favourites

I cant believe this month is nearly over, October is my favourite month the leaves change colour, its my birthday, Halloween and pumpkin carving. Everything about this month is a favourite.

My first favourite is the Nescafe gingerbread latte I first tried this earlier in the mouth its like fall in a mug! It’s the perfect drink to have while reading in your pjs!

Apple Tv ~ I got Apple Tv for my birthday at the beginning of the mouth and I have fallen in love! Click the link for more information!

Fall Candles ~ For my birthday my mum brought be some amazing fall candles. Here are a few of my favourite sent’s for this time of year. I get all my candles from TK MAXX or their sister company Homesense. They offer a wide range of candles from England and America! And for half the price!!

  • Yankee Candle ~ Fireside Treats
  • Frosted Cookies – Dw Home (Perfect for December)
  • Fall Foliage – Chesapeake Bay Candle
  • Season’s Greeting Gingerbread – Copenhagen Candle Company

Book of the month ~ Miranda Dickinson A Parcel for Anna Browne. This was another birthday present my Mum got me, Miranda Dickinson is one of my favourite authors and this book has to be one of her best! The story is about Anna Brown is an ordinary women living an ordinary life. Her day job as a receptionist in bustling London isn’t exactly her dream, yet she has everything she wants. But someone thinks ann Brown deserves more.. When a parcel addressed to Anna arrives, she has no idea who has sent it. Inside she finds a beautiful gift – one that is designed to be seen. And so begins a series of incredible deliveries, each one bringing Anna further out of the shadows. But who is sending her mysterious gift and why? I couldn’t put this book down, the story is perfect to curl up with on an Autumn night!

Perfume ~ Victoica’s Secret  Love Me ~ At the beginning of this month my partner brought me this perfume for my birthday. I have been wanting this for while and I’m so happy it’s now part of my collection!

What have been your favourites this month? Please leave a comment or message me thought my social media accounts, I would love to hear from you!

Lets see we what November brings!

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

