Reviews, Shopping, Subscription Boxes

HOBO Soy Candles ~ Fig & Cassis

Hi everyone, at the beginning of the week I received my first parcel from Bright Paper Packages and I’m going to tell you all about one of the products I got inside.

As everyone one knows, I have an obsession with candles so when I saw that they had scent one of the most beautiful smelling candles I was so excited! HOBO Soy Candles are handmade in a workshop in Lincolnshire which is only a few miles away from me! I am a big fan of soy candles as they are eco-friendly and a cleaner burning which means there’s no toxins like regular candles! Soy candles are made from soya beans/oil and Rachael the creator of HOBO hand pours them her self and adds a natural wooden wick which will make you think you’re sitting next to a crackling log fire!! I received the French Fig and Cassis Crackelwood, it smells amazing! I have to say from all the candles I have tried (and there have been a lot!) this one is definitely my favourite. I love the smell and I love the way it burns!  I will definitely be purchasing more of these gorgeous candles for myself and for gift giving!

I hope you enjoyed the quick post about a really lovely local independent company please go check them out! What are your favourite candle companies, I’m always on the hunt for more candles!

Sophie Xx

2 thoughts on “HOBO Soy Candles ~ Fig & Cassis”

Leave a Reply

