Reviews, Subscription Boxes

“November” My Little Box

This months MLB theme is My Little Sweet Box and like always I was really excited to see what was inside and I have to say I’m pretty disappointed!

I love cooking and baking and I really thought this box was going to be amazing but sadly it wasn’t. I can’t speak for everyone but in my box I had no ribbon or beauty bag, those little touches really make a difference to me!

Having said that, I will be using all of the products I received and the tin that everything came in. I have loved receiving My Little Box but I feel the quality of the products doesn’t compete with other subscription boxes I have received recently!

What was inside

Sadly there was no illustration card this month another detail which makes a big difference!

  • My Little Word Magazine
  • Treats tin ~ £7.50
  • Chefs Apron ~ £11
  • Jar Stickers ~ £3

Beauty Products

  • Bliss Fabulous foaming Face Wash ~ £17.50 per 197ml
  • So Elixir Bois Sensuel, Fragrance by Yues Rocher, £50
  • My Little Beauty, sweet hand cream Mains Veloutees




Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

