Uncategorized

“November ” favourites

I can’t believe we are already in the last month of 2015 and it will soon be Christmas. November for me is a long month as my excitment for Chrismtas starts at the end of October it feels like it takes forever!


Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 14.25.02

My first favouite of Novemver is my new christmas jumper! If you follow me on Instagram then you would have seen my post. I brought it at H&M for £14.99. I first saw it in Glamour magazine and I just new I had to have it! #EflieSelfie

My next favourite are my new Dino slippers from Asos, they are again £14.99 and I love them!! They are so fun and really good guilty!

Subscription of the month – Bright paper packages out of all the boxes I have received BPP wins hands down from the way it was packaged to the contents, I loved this box!

Lastly its my new favouite drink, Last month I told you about the Nescafe Gingerbread latte well I have now started to love the Nescafe Mint Mocha its heavenly!

What were your November Favourites?

Sophie Xx

 

 

4 thoughts on ““November ” favourites”

Leave a Reply

