“December” Bright Paper Packages

Happy December! Since the 8th I have been waiting very unpatiently for this box! Bright Paper packages has my become favourite subscription box, I love how beautifully wrapped and presented their boxes are, and yet again they didn’t disappoint!

This month’s theme was celebrate and sparkle and the box really lived up to the theme and my expectations!


What was inside the box…

Heart or rosette origami straws from Paper Parade  – These are perfect for this session, I will definitely be using these for Christmas day dinner or New Year’s cocktails!

Porcelain clay bauble with gold lustre from Jo Heckett Ceramics – I still live at home so I have a small travel tree, full of baubles from all the places around the world I have visited and this is a perfect new addition!

Gold Leaf & polymer clay earrings from Claudia Made This

Star Cookie Cutter & recipe

Hand-made lollies from Holly’s Lollies – me and my partner had these as soon as I opened the box! And they were yummy!

This is only their second box but both boxes have blown me away, the quality of the products really is what really stands out! I am yet again very impressed with all the treats, I love being introduced to new and exciting products and companies, all these products are perfect as little gift ideas for your friends and family this Christmas!

*For more information about Bright Paper Packages and for all the subscription information head over to their website by clicking the link – http://www.brightpaperpackages.com*

I really hope you enjoy my subscription box reviews, I really do love writing them and telling you all about these beautiful boxes that come right to your door! If you have any ideas for any other boxes I should review let me know in the comment section below!

Talk to you all again in a few days for my yummy chocolate marble bundt cake recipe!!

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

