My 2016 small changes NOT resolutions!

Hello!!  I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas full of love and lots of food! I wish you all a very happy 2016!! For me Christmas is a time for family so I took a few weeks of away from my laptop to spend quality time with the ones I love most!  So this is my first post of 2016!!

As like everyone on the 1st of January, we think a new year is a new start. What means new resolutions and lists of things we all want to change about our selfs. Im the same, I do this every year and by the time New Years eve comes around again I feel disappointed, because I haven’t done half the stuff I wanted to. Well I don’t want to end or start a new year feeling like that anymore! So instead of making a long list full of things I know I’m never going to accomplish within the year I’m making a Small Changes list.

A small changes list is a list of a few small changes you want to make to your life or to your self, to make your year happier. This could be things like…

  • Spending more time with family
  • Being more grateful,
  • Thinking more positively
  • Eat Healthier

Then at the bottem of your small changes list put one thing you want to learn or become better at.

Whats on my list…

  • Eat Healthier
  • Think more positively
  • Be more grateful
  • Become better at Photography

I hope you all have a very happy 2016!

Sophie Xx

*Up Coming Post’s*  Sales Haul – Bright Paper Packages unboxing!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

