Shopping

Sale’s Haul

Hello! Happy Saturday!! It’s nearly the end of the first week in 2016 and I thought I would share with you all what I bought in the sales! A few days after Christmas, my family all took a trip to Meadow Hall in Sheffield, I wasn’t expecting to see anything. I usually hate sales, the fuss, the busyness and how everyone goes mad for things that they didn’t even want a few months ago! But I thought I would have a look and see what I could find!

The first thing I brought was a Fat Face Jumper in black. I love Fat Face’s knitwear, I have a few items from them now and they are all hard-wearing and so comfy.

The next thing is this Harpenden Textured Dip Hem Jumper which was £35 and now £20. The cardigan is actually a Christmas present I received, but I had to share it with you as the price is amazing! This is now my favourite cardigan, it was £45 and is now £25!


 

Victoria’s Secret

I’ve been in need of some casual tops and clothing for a while now and I’ve had my eye on Victoria’s Secret PINK v-neck tops but never had the money to buy them.

The V-Neck Tee was £17.50 and the leggings were also £17.50 but there was an in-store discount of £10 off!

LUSH

Screen Shot 2016-01-09 at 20.40.09.png

This Bubbleroon wasn’t on sale but I just had to share this product with you, it smells amazing and it creates some amazing bubbles! It’s now £3.75!

Accessorize

Accessorize always have amazing sales, I recently bought a double heart short necklace, it was £5 and is now £2.50. I would definitely check them out!!

Sophie Xx

 

Leave a Reply

