Reviews, Subscription Boxes

The Melt Crowd~Unboxing/Review

Hi guys! Happy Thursday! I hope you all are having a wonderful start to February, this post is all about my first ever Melt Crown subscription box. If you don’t know  The Melt Crowd is a subscription box created by Flamingo candles, for just £10 per mouth you get 8 wax melts! Also if your new to The melt Crowd they send you a free wax burner so you are all ready to start using there melters!!

As you all will know I love candles so to have a subscription box dedicated to them is heaven to me! Lets go ahead and get into it!!


Whats in the box!

As this box was the first time I have received The Melt Crowd box so it came with a wax burner!

  • Kir Royale
  • Cherry Slush
  • Acai Berry *The Melt Crowd Preview*
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Espresso *The Melt Crowd Preview*
  • Bamboo & White Grapefruit *The Melt Crowd Exclusive*
  • Rose *The Melt Crowd Exclusive*
  • Love Bug 2hearts

I really have loved receiving this box, its perfect for any candle lover! For only £10 its the perfect little treat for your self or a friend! I will definitely be wording another one soon!

Discount Code!! Within the box I also received an exclusive Flamingo Candles 20% discount code for February, MCD4870998. 

Sophie Xx

**Stay tuned I will be sharing my favourite scents soon **

2 thoughts on “The Melt Crowd~Unboxing/Review”

  1. Hi, I was wondering if you live in Scotland or England? The reason I’m asking is I’m waiting on my 1st Melt Crowd box and trying to work out if it will arrive soon. Did it arrive by Royal Mail?

    Like

  2. Hi,The Melt Crowd say on their website that it should be delivered within 3-5 working days from the 1st, so I think it should be with you soon! I live in England and think it dose come by Royal Mail. I hope this helps!! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

