Life Style, Reviews, Subscription Boxes

Bright Paper Packages ~ Surprise gift

Every month Bright Paper Packages have a completion though there social media accounts, were you get a chance to win another little surprise treat in that next months box. All you have to do is share your photos of that months box for a chance to win!

To my surprise a few weeks ago I found out that I had won and this is what I got!

The gift bag contains Body Balm (6oml) Body Butter (120ml) Body Milk (100ml) all in the scent of Lavender & Rose. All in a cute zip bag perfect for traveling.

DSCF0313 (1).jpg

This rang is enriched with oat oil and olive oil to help dry and irritated skin. Which is perfect for me as I suffer from Psoriasis. They also contain Thistle oil which is high in omega 3 & 6 along with vitamin E oil to protect your skin.

I received this the end of last week and I have now had a few days to try out the products and I have to say I love them! I Find it really hard to get great smelling skin care with having Psoriasis as they always irritate and make the patches dryer. But all the products have been a massive help! Im not usually a fan of lavender and rose scented Skin Care or beauty products but this really suprised me, its smells so good and there not over powering!

Lucky Cloud is a handmade natural skin care company based in one of my favourite cites, Edinburgh, Scotland. Lucky Cloud products are 100% handmade in small batches and 100% Vegan.

This gift set is really worth the money, as its nearly Mothers day this would make the perfect gift! I never new anything about this company before Bright Paper packages introduced me to them and I have to say, I’m so thankful they did. Once I have used up these products ill be placing an order to try the sweet Orange and Vanilla

I really hope you enjoyed this post, if you have any questions contact me in comments below or contact me though my Contact Form.

Sophie Xx

 

1 thought on “Bright Paper Packages ~ Surprise gift”

Leave a Reply

