Beauty, Life Style, Subscription Boxes

“March” Glossy Box

Hi Guys, this my favouite time of the month, I love receiving gifts and parcels though the post! This is my first proper monthly box from Glossy Box and I’m so excited to see what’s in side! Glossy box is only £10 a month plus P&P and you receive  5 beauty products.

This months theme – Get Glowing

  • Luxie Rose Gold large angled face brush full size £10.42
  • OLAY Regenerist luminous skin tone perfecting cream Full size £29.99
  • HEY HONEY good morning honey silk facial cream full size £28.81
  • -417 Catharsis vitamin mineral shampoo and conditioner full size £16.89 each
  • SO SUSAN  light diffuser full size £14

Im really impressed with this months Glossy Box, for only £10 you get really good selection on products to try. This is a box I really enjoy receiving, compared to other boxes which you only get sample sizes, this box you get a really good amount of the product to try! Once I have tried out some of these products I post a few more in-depth reviews if I like the products!!

Have you tried these products before? Whats your favourite? Or did you receive the Leave your thoughts in the comment section below, I love hearing from you!!

 

Sophie Xx

**Stay Tuned** Bright Paper Packages – Subscription box unboxing coming in the next few days!!

7 thoughts on ““March” Glossy Box”

    1. Hi, yeah I was a bit reluctant to trying it to,but it really is worth it! You normally get at least one or 2 full sized products and a the rest are travel sized. My sister got the February box and all of those products where full size! Xx

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Christina, I was really happy with the products this month. Your right, it really dose sound amazing! Iv only been using a few days but it already seems like a really good product! We’ll just have to see if it works! Thanks for commenting!! Xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

