Project life ~ Update

Hi Guys, as with any new hobby no matter how may youtube videos you watch to get inspiration you have to ways find your own style.

I wanted my album to be simple, the forces to be on the photos. I didn’t want to embellish every page, but this made me think is it going to be too simple/boring? Well now Iv completed a few more pages I’m really happy with the final outcome and I thought I would update you with my layouts!

Last week I, was away in Cornwall on a camping holiday with my Partner and sister, the weather was gorgeous and I was able to capture some amazing views and moments,  so as soon as I was home I printed out a few shots from my iPhone. (I still have few to edit from my camera but I was to excited to wait! ) Here are my Cornwall pages.

 

Please feel free to share your Project life layouts, tips & tricks or if you have any comments on the pages iv shared with you! I love hearing from you!

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

