Dream Interiors ~ Khloe Kardashian’s California home

Hi Guys! This is my first post for my new Dream Interiors series! All the homes I’m going to share are ones I probably will never afford but long to have! Hey a girl can dream!

This beautiful home was featured in Architectural Digest and belongs to Khloe Kardashian. Her interiors have a mix of Moroccan, Turkish and middle Eastern touches but are done in  light and modern way. This home clearly costs millions but we can take inspiration from the colours, fabrics, light fittings and use of space and bring it in to our own homes.

I love the simplicity of this home, and the muted colour schemes makes it look instantly calming. I also love the subtle middle eastern touches e.g. light fittings, mirrors and coving’s . This really is my dream home!

What are your thoughts to Khloe Kardashians home? Would you do anything differently ? Let me know in the comments below!

Sophie Xx

*All pictures in this post are from Architects Digest website, click the link to see the original article and Kourtney Kardashians home. *

One thought on “Dream Interiors ~ Khloe Kardashian’s California home

Leave a Reply

