My love for Interior Design ~ P1

Since a young age I have loved interior design and longed to have a home of my own. When I have any free time I love to sit with a coffee and look though interior magazines, decor websites and create Pinterest boards, sounds crazy but I love it!! So I thought I  would start sharing my finds with you all as I think we all need a little bit of inspiration from time to time!

At the moment I live at my family home in Nottingham, so my love for interior design has had to be pushed to the side for a while as I only have one room to play with. But within a few short weeks ill be moving to North Wales to live with my partner! Its very scary but I’m so excited, as you could imagine Im already pinning to many decor ideas!

I want to take you along with me on this interior design journey, I want to share with you the celebrity homes I love, colour schemes I’m thinking about, what I’m buying and my own ideas for the rooms in my home! I hope you enjoy this new series!

Please share your thoughts and opinions in the comments I love hearing from you and would love to know your interior design ideas!

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

