Lets get crafty

Hi guys this month I fancied a change, I love receiving subscription boxes though the post but iv been getting bored. Iv recently started project life and was on the hunt for Crafty Subscription boxes and this is when I found the Studio Calico Documenter Kit.

For $29.99 each month they send you a themed kit full of Craft Materials e.g. Project life cards, embellishments, Washi tapes and stamp sets. Studio Calico also do another 3 kits so check them out to find the one for you!

The first kit I received was last mouth’s, and the theme was Scout. As this kit was my first I only have to pay $5! Lets see what what inside !

Screen Shot 2016-07-13 at 18.01.59

Iv really been enjoying creating  pages out of this kit! There is a really good mix of bright and pale cards which is good for me as I don’t like to use loads of colour on my pages. I also love the fact the the embellishments aren’t things you can find in craft shops! Everything feels a little bit more unique. Each kit comes in a studio calico bag which is really handy to have to keep the kit together.

Sophie Xx

** Stay tuned** Soon ill be shearing the pages I created using some of the things from this kit!

 

One thought on “Lets get crafty

Leave a Reply

