Crafts, Project Life

“July” Pool Party Documenter Kit

Today I received my second Studio Calico documenter kit, this months kit is Pool Party perfect for Summer!

This subscription really is the best iv committed to, its so nice and refreshing to receive different and more modern project life/ crafting products. I loved last month’s kit, but this month’s seems to be even better!

This kit contains 30 cards 5 are 4×6 and 25 are 3×4 and there all featuring summer colours and patterns.

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 12.23.38

Did you receive the kit this month, let me know what your thoughts where, what do you love, and what do you hate! Overall I loved it! It really brights up my original stash and adds different  embellishments and cards!

Sophie Xx

*Stay Tuned* ill be sharing how I use these this in my Album.

Leave a Reply

