Crafts, Project Life, Reviews, Subscription Boxes

September Studio Calico Kit

Hi Guys!! Today I’m finally shearing the contents of the lost River Documenter kit by studio Calico. This month iv wanted to use the kit a little bit before reviewing.

screen-shot-2016-09-22-at-18-00-55

This months kit was the perfect mix of different embellishes, cards and stamps. The main colours incorporated in the kit are perfect, I love the dark greens and earthy tones, they are the perfect transition my album needed to start looking a little bit more autumnal

screen-shot-2016-09-22-at-17-55-06

This is my half-finished layout using the lost River kit, it still needs a bit of work but I’m loving the look of this page.

My favourite product from this kit is the stamp set! Iv only just started to use stamps in my album so my collection isn’t big, these are the perfect addition to anyones stash, big or small. They read ~ Road Trip! Day Trip! this is exactly why I ALWAYS CARRY A CAMERA, Oh darling let’s be adventurers and The Great outdoors! I’m definitely going to be getting lot of use out of these Stamps!

Sophie Xx

~ I will be sharing my lastist A beautiful Mess order and a etsy Planner sticker order soon so stay tuned! ~

Leave a Reply

