Well hello Fall!

Happy first day of fall! This year iv made a fall bucket list and I intended to tick even single one of! Fall is my favourite time of year, since I was little this time of year has been magical to me. Watching the leaves change from a vibrant green to dark oranges, picking your pumpkin and going home to carve it and watching the fireworks at 5th of November bonfire. 

This fall I’m going to share my favourite fall recipe ideas, my favourite fall candles and my own ideas to get your home cozy for the long fall nights! Their is so much about this season I love and I cant wait to start writing and shearing my Fall adventures will you!! 


screen-shot-2016-09-22-at-11-27-23

There is still so much I could add to this list, Watch Fall Movie’s ~ Hocus Pocus, Jump in fallen leaves, Take a scenic fall walk. Please leave a comment and let me know whats on your fall bucket list! 

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

