Healthy Eating, NurtiBlast

Happy & Healthy ~ Smoothie Recipes

Last week I received my NutriBullet for my birthday and since then I’ve been trying out recipes. In this new blog series I’m going to share my Healthy Blast recipes and also recipes that I find, try & love!

I have never been one to love breakfast and as it’s the most important meal of the day I know where I’m going wrong! So since receiving my bullet I’ve been having smoothies as a breakfast replacement.

This week I’m sharing NutriBullet’s own recipes – Toxin Cleansing Blast & My Yummy Berry Blast.

img_8864


Toxin Cleansing Blast ~ flushes away toxins

  • 1-2 handfuls of rinsed spinach
  • 1 cored pear
  • 1 banana
  • 1 cored apple
  • 1 cup of pineapple
  • liquid to MAX line ( I used water)

Berry Blast 

  • 1 cup frozen blueberries ~ Energisers and keeps you fuller for longer
  • 1 banana
  • 1 cup raspberries
  • 1 tbsp. Chia Seeds
  • Unsweetened almond milk t0 MAX line

If you have any favourite recipes for the NutriBullet message me in the comments below!!

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

