Ali Edwards December daily by One little Bird

On black Friday I was on the hunt for a Christmas Kit for my 2016 Project life album, I wanted my last month of documenting to be full of Christmas memories and photos but also christmas embellishments and card! I’m not doing December daily but I am going to document more of the everyday this month.

Ali Edwards December daily by One little bird ~ This kit is full of christmas embellishments and 3 different sizes of cards!

I cant wait to start documenting this month with this kit, I’m loving the traditional colour scheme and the cute sayings on the cards!

What kit are you using to document your December / christmas memories?

Sophie Xx

 

Leave a Reply

