Sophie Loves

Each month or week ( I haven’t decided yet) I want to share a few things i’m loving! As like every beauty YouTuber out there, each and every month they share the products they have used and loved that month.

Well I wanted to do this differently! I want to share my favorite pinterest board or image, the Instagram accounts im currently obsession over or holiday destination I can’t help myself to look at! Basically I want to share the things im Loving!


Edinburgh ~ I can never get enough of looking at photos of Edinburgh but now I have an excuse, in April Harry & I are taking a trip to the Scottish capital! Check out my Edinburgh board to see more! 

Screen Shot 2017-01-17 at 18.41.38.png

Instagram Account ~ Disney At Home, Ok so I’m a massive Disney fan, this account features photos of Disney home ware around the home! unknown to my partner I’m getting a lot of Disney inspiration from this site for our home!

The Hockley Arts Club Nottingham ~ The Photo’s I took speaks for its self!  But since visiting The Hockley Arts Club just before Christmas I can’t get this place out of my head! From  choice of cocktails to the decor this place is so unique and is one of the many reasons why hometown is on of my favorite City’s! Everything about this place is magical, I cant wait to visit this place again! Thanks Dad for taking me here! ( My Dad knows all the best places in Nottingham!)

Sophie Xx

Leave a Reply

