Disney, Reviews, Sophie Loves

Sophie Loves

Podcast ~ recently Iv been getting back into listening to Podcasts, these are my two favourites I revisit weekly!!

The Lady Gang ~ Created by Keltie Knight, Jac Vanek and Becca Tobin, this podcast is like a weekly BFF lunch date, no subject is of limites with these girls, from sex and relationships to dishing the dirt on hollywood! Each week they are joined by a celebrity guest and they  try to answer listeners questions in #AskTheLadyGang. This podcast is so entertaining and funny,  you never get to hear people talk this way on the internet!

ResortLoop.com ~ Restortloop is a Walt Disney World resort podcast hosted by Tim & Bob. They share everything they know about the Disney parks from resorts, restaurants, favourite ride’s and so much more! As Iv never been to a Disney park, but planning a visit soon, I have been finding each episode so helpful! Their joint love for Disney shines though the podcast and adds a bit more Disney magic to your everyday life!


Dukki Gifts Nottingham ~ Dukki Gifts is an independent shop in my hometown.

img_9868-1

Iv never need in the store but Iv known about it for ages! They sell homeware,  cards and other gifts all featuring Nottingham phrase’s  like “Mardy Bum” and ” Ay up Me Duck”. I cant wait to get some Nottingham goodies for myself on my next visit home! I would love to know if any of you know what this phrase means!!

Sophie Xx

Leave a comment