Designing my own jewellery

For the past few weeks, Iv not been feeling myself, stress at work has become a problem and iv needed to take a step back and think about what makes me happy and focus my energy on to the right things.

A while back I started making and selling jewellery. I sold some bracelet’s to friends and family and also to a bride for her to wear on her wedding day! This is my passion, I love creating and a making pretty jewellery. So I started again but made a few changes.

Iv grown up a lot since the first time I started making my own jewellery, this time I’m using sterling silver with real gold options. I’m using mix of sterling silver and semi-precious stones to create simple pendants for necklaces and bracelets. This time around I’m making jewellery I would want to wear. So far I’m loving what I’m creating!

These are a few of pieces I have started working on, I would love it if you could leave a comment or message me with your opinions! Would you wear them? Is there anything you would change?

Sophie Xx

 

Leave a Reply

